Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic Voluntary Academy

We are all unique yet we share the same heart


Executive Head Teacher Mrs F Rigby
Head of School Mrs L Saxton
Deputy Head Teacher Mrs L Powell 
Class Teacher Mrs L Powell - Oak 
Mrs E McGarry - Sycamore
  Miss A Walmsley - Chestnut
  Mrs M Sansom - Beech
  Mrs U Thrower - Willow (SENCO)

Mrs J Bancroft - Acorns

 Teaching Assistants Mrs J Fyfe
  Mrs J Harle
  Mrs S Kershaw
  Mrs M Phillips
  Mrs L Silvester
  Mrs J Nicholson



Mrs T Wegrzyk

Mrs A Alton 

Mrs S Hodkin 

Mrs S Desmond

Miss C Campbell

Office Manager Mrs C Browne
School Business Manager Mrs C Lister
Caretaker Mr R Hay
Senior Mid-day Supervisor Mrs J Peckett
Mid-day Supervisors

Mrs  J Nicholson

Mrs F Hinchliffe

Mrs J Nightingale

Mrs C Brooks 

Miss S Walstow 

Cook Mrs E Padfield
Kitchen Staff

Mrs S Leary

Ms K Worrall

Breakfast Club Manager


Mrs J Harle

Mrs J Peckett

Mrs J Nightingale

Littlestars After School Childcare Manager


Mrs J Peckett

Mrs  J Nicholson